

### SIXTH REPORT

### **OF THE**

# STANDING COMMITTEE

## ON

# **ECONOMIC POLICY**

Third Session
Sixtieth Legislative Assembly
of the
Province of New Brunswick

May 8, 2024

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE	
Ms. Conroy, Chair	Mr. Carr
Mr. Dawson, Vice-Chair	Mr. D'Amours
Mr. Cullins	Mr. Bourque
Mr. Holder	Mr. Legacy
Ms. Shephard	Mr. Arseneau
Mr. Wetmore	